Ansprechpartner bei visco

Geschäftsleitung

Ralf Hammer
Gründer & Gesellschafter

Kontakt unter:
Tel.:  +49 7967 9080-13
Mobil:  +49 151 19080 130
E-Mail:  ralf.hammer@visco.de 

Ansprechpartner für

  • Unternehmensstrategie

Volker Becker
Geschäftsführer

Kontakt unter:
Tel.:  +49 7967 9080-14
Mobil:  +49 151 19080 140
E-Mail:  volker.becker@visco.de 

Ansprechpartner für

  • Vertrieb

Jürgen Schneider
Geschäftsführer

Kontakt unter:
Tel.:  +49 7967 9080-24
Mobil:  +49 151 19080 240
E-Mail:  juergen.schneider@visco.de 

Ansprechpartner für

  • Technik

Abteilungsleitung

Sven Weiser
Prokurist - Technischer Leiter

Kontakt unter:
Tel.:  +49 7967 9080-26
Mobil:  +49 151 19080 260
E-Mail:  sven.weiser@visco.de 

Ansprechpartner für

  • Projektabwicklung

Michael Heim
Abteilungsleiter Büro

Kontakt unter:
Tel.:  +49 7967 9080-23
E-Mail:  michael.heim@visco.de 

Alexander Borchert
Abteilungsleiter Kabelzug

Kontakt unter:
Tel.:  +49 7967 9080-25
Mobil:  +49 151 19080 230
E-Mail:  alexander.borchert@visco.de 

Thomas Erdweg
Abteilungsleiter Montage

Kontakt unter:
Tel.:  +49 7967 9080-15
Mobil:  +49 151 19080 150
E-Mail:  thomas.erdweg@visco.de 


Innendienst

Kim Isabell Schneider
Sachbearbeitung

Kontakt unter:
Tel.:  +49 7967 9080-17
E-Mail:  kim.schneider@visco.de